District Election Office

District Election Office District Election Office

The district has two election offices located in the collectorate premises
District Election Office (For Election Commission of India)
Panchayat and Local Bodies (Nagar Nikay) Election Office(For State Election Commission Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow)


Reliability of EVM(PDF 4 MB) 15 second video
Election Commission of india 30 second video
Chief Electoral Office Uttar Pradesh 45 second video
UP State Election Commission Training Video no.5
online voter Registration
Search Your Name in Electoral Roll
Message from the Chief Election Commissioner of India Shri Rajiv Kumar on the eve of 13th National Voters’ Day Theme song “I am INDIA” aired on the occasion of 13th National Voters’ Day

Right to Information Act(RTI)-Election
General Election to the Legislative Assembly of 2022 Candidates Election Expenditure
Final List of Polling Station – 2022 01- Behat  02- nakur 03-Saharanpur Nagar 04-saharanpur 05- Deoband 06-Rampur Maniharan 07- Gangoh

General Elections to Lok Sabha 2014-Accounts and abstract statements submitted by the Candidates
Biennial Election-2022 Nomination Affidavit Format-26 from 35 Muzaffarnagar-Saharanpur Local Authority Constituency of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council :-Mohd.Arif Mohd. Jahid Parmod Arya Sushil Kumar Vandana Verma

Details of Form 9-10-11-11A-11B claim & objection:- 01-behat   02-nakur   03-Saharanpur Nagar   04-saharanpur      05-deoband  06-Rampur Maniharan     07-Gangoh

National Voter’s  Day-2023

Supplementary list-3 of the Graphic publication date-09-11-22 of the Vidhan Sabha Electoral Roll
Help Line